CRAZY MONTHLY OFFER
E-CATALOGUES
CAREER
All
X
Submit
X
Our Values

We believe in honesty and trust

We believe in team work

We believe in reward and punishment

We believe in our people

We believe in equal opportunity and fairness

We believe that we can always learn and improve

Description

Malik’s has three sales divisions:

1st Division: Stationery and Office Supplies Section:

There are 3 stationery sections:

- Wholesale section operating from 3,000 sqm of warehouse space in Jnah area (dealers catalog)

- Business-2-Business section operating from a 800 sqm warehouse in Verdun area (retail catalog)

- Retail section constituting of 26 branches spread over Lebanon

2nd Division: Business and Copy Center:

We are the largest copy center chain in Lebanon. We offer a complete line of copy and computer services from a simple photocopy to huge poster plotting. We also have other services such as international courier, classified advertising, internet recharge cards, sworn translation and many others.

3rd Division: Books Section:

We are the number one Academic and General bookshop in Lebanon, stocking over 100,000 titles, all available on the e-commerce website www.maliks.com, which is updated regularly.

Exclusive agent

We exclusively represent 23 international brands which are: Supertite (Spain), Verbatim (Japan), Fellowes (USA), Folex (Switzerland), Forever (Germany), Edding (Germany), Legamaster (Germany),Manhattan (USA), Platignum (U.K.), Coby (USA), T’NB (France), Mondi (Austria), Caretta (Turkey), KW (Taiwan), Data Zone (Taiwan), Elsoon (Singapore), Snopake (UK), Gabol (Spain), Bindermax (Taiwan), Kinary (China)

Same day delivery.

To insure fast delivery, we have dedicated 8 vans and 20 motorcycles that operate 6 days a week.

Departments

Printing & Copy Center: services@maliks.com

Stationery & Office Supplies: stationery@maliks.com

Books: books@maliks.com

Academic Books: rima@maliks.com

Human Resources: hr@maliks.com

Marketing: marketing@maliks.com

Accounting: accounting@maliks.com

Purchasing: purchasing@maliks.com

Wholesale: wholesale@maliks.com

Customer Service and Complains: operations@maliks.com

Our Exclusive Brands
about
All
Books
Multimedia
Stationery
Art Material
Gadgets
Printing Services
Customized Gifts
X
USER
New Customer or M Card User*?
Create Account * What is an MCard?
X
WE CARE...
Our customer service team is here to take care of you
so please call us at:
+961 (1) 741 975
Urgent Complains: +961 (70) 90 78 35
24 Hours / 7 Weeks / 365 Days
All Year Long
Or fill the form below to help us assist you:
*required fields
Submit
X